Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"I was lucky to find Paul Little Insurance when I needed to renew my policy after receiving a hefty increase from another national insurance provider. Their agent, Jacob Endries was very professional simplified the process to guide me through setting up my polices and saved me a good amount over my rates before the increase. I'm thrilled as insurance rates keep going up. It's refreshing and rewarding to shop local and support businesses in our community. Thanks Jacob!"
Profile photo of Robin Caulkins

Robin Caulkins

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Caulkins
"Jacob from Paul Little - State Farm Insurance office was so helpful and able to beat my previous insurance quotes. He was knowledgeable and patient and made the process very smooth and easy. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for good insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Genevieve Henderson

Genevieve Henderson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Henderson
"Maria was so helpful in explaining coverages and revising my policy coverages. She also followed up with me while I was shopping to offer assistance and help remind me of my need to finalize my policy before my old policy expired. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luke Charbonneau

Luke Charbonneau

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Charbonneau
"I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with this office! Maria M has been so awesome to work with - everything is straightforward and helpful with a positive, personal touch. I’m glad to be insured here!"
Profile photo of Teri Elspas

Teri Elspas

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Elspas
"I am extremely pleased that "Jake Endries" from State farm reached out to me when he saw that I was looking for a new car Ins.quote... out of all the quotes that came in I was led to Jake from State farm🤗 State farm has been around for many decades and I trust them thank you so much Jake you are much appreciated"
Profile photo of Justine Clara Armes

Justine Clara Armes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Clara Armes
"Maria went above and beyond to get me ample and affordable coverage. Her communication was clear, helpful and prompt. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of brad racine

brad racine

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brad racine
"Maria was polite, courteous and very helpful. She answered all my questions quickly and with a great attitude in a very quick and professional manner!"
Profile photo of Cheree Osterman

Cheree Osterman

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheree Osterman
"After shopping around multiple places for home and auto insurance, we called Paul Little's State Farm office. From the beginning, Maria was incredibly helpful with getting us timely and accurate quotes and answering all of our questions. She was responsive, kind, and knowledgeable. We would work with Maria again without hesitation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Garfias

Ashley Garfias

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Garfias
"So far we've had a fantastic experience with this office! Maria has been a huge help getting us set up with a home and auto policy. She's been friendly and responsive throughout the process, and she's hunted down answers to all the questions we threw her way. We feel confident we made the right choice switching to this agency!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Smith

Benjamin Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Smith
"Just got done with a yearly checkup call with Joey at StateFarm. I now have been with StateFarm for the past 2 years and I am very happy that I switched insurance providers. Joey is very helpful, very friendly, he is always looking to find any and all discounts I can use to get the best prices. I wish I would have switched over to StateFarm years ago. Thanks again for all of the help Joey and for the professional service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Crider

Joshua Crider

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Crider
"Paul Little completely screwed my business! I would never do business with him again completely unprofessional and clown like. They canceled my commercial policy because of my credit score! Couldn’t get my truck registered and cost my business down time and potential liability because I was uninsured! Jacob E. Was my insurance guy do yourself a favor and pick a insurance provider other than Paul Little."
Profile photo of Barbara Shepard

Barbara Shepard

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Shepard
"Responsive and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Bruce Salter

Bruce Salter

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Salter
"Lisa, did a great job of helping me today!! Excellent Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of derek watt

derek watt

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by derek watt
"Great communication, fast and friendly service. Ask for Joseph rothrock he is full of knowledge and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Ney

Jessica Ney

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ney
"Paul Little’s office is always helpful and friendly when it comes to dealing with insurance. Joey the office manager is also a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend this statefarm office"
Profile photo of Madison Goyeau

Madison Goyeau

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Goyeau
"I am so pleased with this office! Joey was amazing in helping me find the best coverage for the best rates. He is very knowledgeable and I have never felt better about my insurance!"
Profile photo of Dylan Endries

Dylan Endries

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Endries
"Paul and his agent Jacob were friendly, professional, and fantastic to work with throughout our discussions. Jacob promptly answered any questions I had and was incredibly helpful. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Daniel Trull

Daniel Trull

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Trull
"I just wanted to say that my process getting insurance and a retirement fund was fantastic . My representative Joey Rothrock was very informative and advised me on the best options for me and my family. Highly recommend using him!"
Profile photo of David Trull

David Trull

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Trull
"I recently switched my auto and life insurance and our salesman Joseph not only had the lowest rate, but he offered great and honest customer service."
Profile photo of David Douglas

David Douglas

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Douglas
"These guys make switching insurance companies easy. I was with a previous company and my agent Joseph Rothrock was extremely helpful in not only showing me the details of my new plan but also offering me better coverage than my previous plan at a cheaper cost. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elena Jobson

Elena Jobson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Jobson
"I absolutely love working with Maria Melgoza-Madrigal at Paul Little State Farm. She is knowledgeable, patient, and provides an outstanding customer service experience. Maria works extremely hard to take care of her clients and customers and she truly invests the time and energy to understand her clients’ needs. I highly recommend Maria at Paul Little for all of your insurance needs: home, auto, life, renters, whatever you need, Maria has got you covered."
Profile photo of Kollin Humphrey

Kollin Humphrey

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kollin Humphrey
"WOW!!! FAST and EFFICIENT, and KNOWLEDGEABLE! My agent Jacob Endries was the Best. 11/10"
Profile photo of Samantha Shoemaker

Samantha Shoemaker

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Shoemaker
"Great office with a personal touch. I've always had State Farm insurance, but recently switched to Paul as my agent when moving to CO. Was pleased to find that both he and Joey are super knowledgeable not just about insurance, but also about estate/financial planning in general. They gave me great advice and I'm very thankful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Nichols

Lisa Nichols

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nichols
"I recently relocated to the Denver area and was looking for a new insurance company as my previous insurance had increased substantially. Paul Little had great reviews so I decided to give him a try. I was able to get better coverage through Paul for 50% less than I was previously paying. Since then I had a claim and they were very responsive and I was paid very quickly. All of Paul's team has been extremely helpful and responsive and I would highly recommend Paul and his team for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Martin

Nancy Martin

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Martin
"This is the best agency my husband and I have worked with. Everyone is so helpful and kind."