Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann & Karnard Jordan (A&K)

Ann & Karnard Jordan (A&K)

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann & Karnard Jordan (A&K)
"Jacob was extremely professional and answered all of my questions, making the process easy! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of stephanie green

stephanie green

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie green
"I am very satisfied with the services provided by State Farm. I was in search for better auto rates and would like to say Diana A. was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me a much better rate than my current insurance company. Not only did she save me money on auto, but also helped me get a better rate on my homeowners insurance! She literally saved me thousands of dollars on both! Thank you State Farm & Diana, making that phone call to you was the best decision ever! Diana was friendly & very courteous, I would definitely recommend State Farm! Working with Diana made the process to switch to State Farm really easy! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Mouanoutoua

Nicolas Mouanoutoua

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Mouanoutoua
"Great work with helping me switch insurance and walking me through everything. Jacob helped with everything and clarified when needed. Very satisfied with the service I was provided. Would recommend to anyone that is looking to switch or just get insurance through State Farm."
Profile photo of Aidee Ramirez

Aidee Ramirez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidee Ramirez
"Maria was extremely helpful. She asked questions to find the best deal for me, she truly cared. She answered all my concerns, explained all policies with details, she is easy to reach out to. Above all she is very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. I am very grateful to her for helping me find a good policy for my car at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Marguerite Harper

Marguerite Harper

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marguerite Harper
"Paul and his staff were so helpful and knowledgable. Making life insurance decisions can be stressful and it really helps to work with someone who understands that! I highly recommend Paul and his team!"
Profile photo of Mick Alcock

Mick Alcock

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Alcock
"Our family was looking to switch insurance companies for both home/auto after some drastic increases particularly on the home insurance side. Reached out to Paul Little State Farm and was put in touch with Maria who provided outstanding customer service (educational, polite, informative, responsive). State Farm was far more competitive in home insurance and still won out on the car insurance side. We are thrilled to have joined State Farm but also the fact that we have a local agent with a great team, brings us peace/comfort as well. Really appreciate Maria and how simple she made the process!"
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"I was lucky to find Paul Little Insurance when I needed to renew my policy after receiving a hefty increase from another national insurance provider. Their agent, Jacob Endries was very professional simplified the process to guide me through setting up my polices and saved me a good amount over my rates before the increase. I'm thrilled as insurance rates keep going up. It's refreshing and rewarding to shop local and support businesses in our community. Thanks Jacob!"
Profile photo of Robin Caulkins

Robin Caulkins

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Caulkins
"Jacob from Paul Little - State Farm Insurance office was so helpful and able to beat my previous insurance quotes. He was knowledgeable and patient and made the process very smooth and easy. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for good insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Genevieve Henderson

Genevieve Henderson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Henderson
"Maria was so helpful in explaining coverages and revising my policy coverages. She also followed up with me while I was shopping to offer assistance and help remind me of my need to finalize my policy before my old policy expired. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luke Charbonneau

Luke Charbonneau

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Charbonneau
"I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with this office! Maria M has been so awesome to work with - everything is straightforward and helpful with a positive, personal touch. I’m glad to be insured here!"
Profile photo of Teri Elspas

Teri Elspas

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Elspas
"I am extremely pleased that "Jake Endries" from State farm reached out to me when he saw that I was looking for a new car Ins.quote... out of all the quotes that came in I was led to Jake from State farm🤗 State farm has been around for many decades and I trust them thank you so much Jake you are much appreciated"
Profile photo of Justine Clara Armes

Justine Clara Armes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Clara Armes
"Maria went above and beyond to get me ample and affordable coverage. Her communication was clear, helpful and prompt. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of brad racine

brad racine

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brad racine
"Maria was polite, courteous and very helpful. She answered all my questions quickly and with a great attitude in a very quick and professional manner!"
Profile photo of Cheree Osterman

Cheree Osterman

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheree Osterman
"After shopping around multiple places for home and auto insurance, we called Paul Little's State Farm office. From the beginning, Maria was incredibly helpful with getting us timely and accurate quotes and answering all of our questions. She was responsive, kind, and knowledgeable. We would work with Maria again without hesitation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Garfias

Ashley Garfias

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Garfias
"So far we've had a fantastic experience with this office! Maria has been a huge help getting us set up with a home and auto policy. She's been friendly and responsive throughout the process, and she's hunted down answers to all the questions we threw her way. We feel confident we made the right choice switching to this agency!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Smith

Benjamin Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Smith
"Just got done with a yearly checkup call with Joey at StateFarm. I now have been with StateFarm for the past 2 years and I am very happy that I switched insurance providers. Joey is very helpful, very friendly, he is always looking to find any and all discounts I can use to get the best prices. I wish I would have switched over to StateFarm years ago. Thanks again for all of the help Joey and for the professional service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Crider

Joshua Crider

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Crider
"Paul Little completely screwed my business! I would never do business with him again completely unprofessional and clown like. They canceled my commercial policy because of my credit score! Couldn’t get my truck registered and cost my business down time and potential liability because I was uninsured! Jacob E. Was my insurance guy do yourself a favor and pick a insurance provider other than Paul Little."
Profile photo of Barbara Shepard

Barbara Shepard

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Shepard
"Responsive and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Bruce Salter

Bruce Salter

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Salter
"Lisa, did a great job of helping me today!! Excellent Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of derek watt

derek watt

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by derek watt
"Great communication, fast and friendly service. Ask for Joseph rothrock he is full of knowledge and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Ney

Jessica Ney

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ney
"Paul Little’s office is always helpful and friendly when it comes to dealing with insurance. Joey the office manager is also a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend this statefarm office"
Profile photo of Madison Goyeau

Madison Goyeau

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Goyeau
"I am so pleased with this office! Joey was amazing in helping me find the best coverage for the best rates. He is very knowledgeable and I have never felt better about my insurance!"
Profile photo of Dylan Endries

Dylan Endries

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Endries
"Paul and his agent Jacob were friendly, professional, and fantastic to work with throughout our discussions. Jacob promptly answered any questions I had and was incredibly helpful. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Daniel Trull

Daniel Trull

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Trull
"I just wanted to say that my process getting insurance and a retirement fund was fantastic . My representative Joey Rothrock was very informative and advised me on the best options for me and my family. Highly recommend using him!"
Profile photo of David Trull

David Trull

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Trull
"I recently switched my auto and life insurance and our salesman Joseph not only had the lowest rate, but he offered great and honest customer service."